Board of Management

Tipperary Education and Training Board (ETB) are the Trustees of  Nenagh College. The Trustees delegate the local governance of the school to a Board of Management which is representative of Parents, Staff, The ETB and the wider community. See below a list of the current Board of Management members.

Nenagh College Board of Management Members

Chairperson & Parent Nominee – Declan Kinsella

Parent Nominee – Siobhan Farrell

Staff Nominee – Padraig Shrahan

Staff NomineeTeresa O Gorman

ETB Nominee – Josephine Cahill

Community NomineeEdel Ryan and Breege Corigan


Secretary – Damien Kennedy

Recording Secretary – Stephen O’ Meara